Meeting Minutes for May 3, 2011

Psychology Department Student Association

PDSA Officers

Jeremy Gray President/Webmaster Present
Christine Meza Vice President Present
Heather Schnaebele Secretary Present
Michael Fung Treasurer Present
Diana Bejarano Member’s Coordinator Present
Taylor Quinn ICC Representative Present

The awards ceremony was called to order at 6:30 PM by previous President, Courtney Conlon on Tuesday, May 3rd, 2011.

Membership: PDSA has 175 members.

Old Business

Sarah Anderson dropped off final supply of club shirts and graduation cords at awards ceremony.

New Business

-2011-2012 officers announced

-Club colors have been changed from green/purple to orange/blue

-new shirt design presented and approved by all officers

-meeting dates are changed to every 1st and 3rd Monday as well as every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 6:30pm in the President’s Room, in the TSU.

Our next meeting will be held on Monday, August 22nd beginning at 6:30PM in the President’s Room, inside the TSU.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned at 7:00PM

Heather Schnaebele                                       Wednesday May 4, 2011

Published in: on May 4, 2011 at 4:59 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: